

System Protection and Control Working Group Roster

Name	Company	Representing	Member/Observer
Lynn Schroeder (Chair)	Sunflower	MRO	Member
Manish Patel (Vice-Chair)	EPRI	Industry SME	Member
Rich Bauer (NERC Liaison)	NERC		NERC Technical Exper
Ed Ruck (NERC Liaison)	NERC		NERC Staff Liaison
John Grimm	MRO	MRO	Member
George Wegh	Eversource	NPCC	Member
Daren Verner	New Brunswick Power	NPCC	Member
Jeffrey Iler	AEP	RF	Member
Julie Sofaly	FirstEnergy	RF	Member
Jason Eruneo	Duke Energy	SERC	Member
Ryan Heaton	JEA	SERC	Member
Uchenna Ndusorouwa	Oncor	TRE	Member
Glenn Hargrave	CPS Energy	TRE	Member
Bill Middaugh	Tri-State G&T	WECC	Member
David Beach	Portland General Electric	WECC	Member
Hua Li	Ontario Power Generation	Canada	Member
Keith Lee	Hydro One	Canada	Member
OPEN		Canada	
Amit Somani	SEL Engineering Services	Industry SME	Member
Paul DiFilippo	Asplundh	Industry SME	Member
Eric Udren	Quanta Technology	Industry SME	Member
Khondakar Mostafa	SMUD	Industry SME	Member
Maysam Radvar	KLS Power Consulting	Industry SME	Member
OPEN		Industry SME	
OPEN		Industry SME	
OPEN		Industry SME	
Steven Hataway	FP&L	Investor Owned	Member
Davis Erwin	PG&E	Investor Owned	Member
Mark Gutzmann	Xcel Energy		Observer
David Penney	Texas RE		Observer
James Hanson	WECC		Observer
Phil Winston	Retired, Unaffiliated		Observer
Gilbert Lowe	FERC		Observer
Boris Voynik	FERC		Observer
Thomas Teafatiller	ReliabilityFirst		Observer



Name	Company	Representing	Member/Observer
Don Burkart	Con Edison		Observer
Rafael Sahiholamal	NPCC		Observer
Hillman Ladner-Garcia	Southern Co.		Observer
Alan Freeman-Scott	Utility Services		Observer
Jerry White	CLECO Power		Observer
Brian Kasmarzik	Quanta Technology		Observer
Stony Martin	SERC	SERC	Observer
David Busot	TECO Energy		Observer
Matthew Lewis	NERC		Observer
Chris Culpepper	Siemens/CAPE	Industry SME	Observer
Amit Somani	SEL Engineering Services		Observer
Kevin Thompson	ITC		Observer
Shirley Mathew	Texas RE		Observer
Mark McChesney	Oncor		Observer
Amit Somani	SEL Engineering Services		Member